Kätlin Kirisma
, büroojuht
katlin@kuup3.ee
+372 56 509 010


Kristi Vokk, tootmisjuht
kristi@kuup3.ee
+372 5850 5230


Sirle Vestel, projektijuht
sirle@kuup3.ee
+372 56 509 082


Tarmo Nõu
, projektijuht
tarmo@kuup3.ee


Ojar Rõuk, siiditrükk
ojar@kuup3.ee
+372 56 509 080


Karin Luuk, kujundaja
karin@kuup3.ee
+372  53 417 595


Artur Kallas, T-särgipood
pood@kuup3.ee
+372 53 870 415


Helen Tihho, Errea Eesti
helen@kuup3.ee
+37250 15 614


Arti Sepp
, tegevjuht
arti@kuup3.ee
+372 56 509 081